Comps

Schedule and Results

Pre-register and save!

  • For most competitions if you pre-register on-line by the deadline, you will save $5 off the listed price. This is usually three days before the event.
  • This savings is in addition to member/other discounts. After the deadline, you may still register on-line but will pay full price.
  • Events that qualify will automatically give the discount at registration.
  • Fill out waivers on-line for anyone that will be actively participating in the activities we offer at CityROCK. If you're in doubt, fill one out!
Day Date Time Member Non
Member
Competition Register
Sat 02-18-17 8:00am – 11:00am $40 $40 HS - JV Western Slope Regionals CLOSED
Sat 02-18-17 11:00am – 2:00pm $40 $40 HS - Varsity Western Slope Regionals CLOSED
Fri 02-17-17 6:00pm – 9:00pm $20 $25 SoCO Loco #5 CLOSED
Sat 01-28-17 11:00am – 2:00pm TBD TBD High School #6 at SCC CLOSED
Sat 01-07-17 9:00am – 1:00pm $30 $30 High School #5 CLOSED
Fri 01-06-17 6:00pm – 9:00pm $20 $25 SoCO Loco #4 CLOSED
Sat 12-10-16 9:00am – 1:00pm $30 $30 High School #4 CLOSED
Fri 12-09-16 6:00pm – 9:00pm $20 $25 SoCO Loco #3 CLOSED
Sat 12-03-16 7:00pm – 10:00pm $30 $45 Ice Night Pro Comp CLOSED
Sat 12-03-16 12:00pm – 5:00pm $15 $15 Ice Night Citizens' Competition CLOSED
Sat 11-12-16 9:00am – 1:00pm $30 $30 High School #3 CLOSED
Fri 11-11-16 6:00pm – 9:00pm $20 $25 SoCO Loco #2 CLOSED
Sat 10-22-16 1:00pm – 4:00pm $45 $45 USAC 18 Local - Adults, Juinors, Youth A CLOSED
Sat 10-22-16 9:00am – 12:00pm $45 $45 USAC 18 Local - Youth B, C, D CLOSED
Sat 10-15-16 9:00am – 1:00pm TBD TBD High School #2 at PURE CLOSED
Sat 09-24-16 9:00am – 1:00pm $30 $30 High School #1 CLOSED
Fri 09-23-16 6:00pm – 9:00pm $20 $25 SoCO Loco #1 CLOSED