Comps

Schedule and Results

Pre-register and save!

  • For most competitions if you pre-register on-line by the deadline, you will save $5 off the listed price. This is usually three days before the event.
  • This savings is in addition to member/other discounts. After the deadline, you may still register on-line but will pay full price.
  • Events that qualify will automatically give the discount at registration.
  • Fill out waivers on-line for anyone that will be actively participating in the activities we offer at CityROCK. If you're in doubt, fill one out!

USAC Regional Competitiors

You will notice there is only one day listed for USA Climbing regionals though there are two days of competition (May 12th & 13th). This is because the registration button sends you to USAC.org (or sign-up genius for volunteers) where you will complete ONE registration for BOTH days. To limit confusion and the possibility of duplicate registrations (and payments) we have only listed one registration button for competitors and volunteers.

Day Date Time Member Non
Member
Competition Register
Sat 05-12-18 7:00am – 6:00pm TBD TBD USA Climbing Regional - Volunteer signup REGISTER
Sat 05-12-18 7:00am – 6:00pm $110 $110 USA Climbing Regional Competition REGISTER
Sat 02-24-18 1:30pm – 5:30pm $50 $50 HS State Finals - Varsity (INVITE ONLY) CLOSED
Sat 02-24-18 9:00am – 1:00pm $50 $50 HS State Finals - JV CLOSED
Sat 02-03-18 9:00am – 12:00pm TBD TBD SOCO High School Comp #6 (at PURE gym) CLOSED
Sat 01-20-18 9:00am – 1:00pm $35 $35 SoCO High School Competition #5 CLOSED
Fri 01-19-18 6:00pm – 9:00pm $25 $30 SoCO LOCO Competition #3 CLOSED
Sat 12-09-17 9:00am – 1:00pm TBD TBD SoCO High School Comp #4 - SCC CLOSED
Sat 12-02-17 6:00pm – 9:00pm $45 $45 Ice Festival Pro Comp (Invitation Only) CLOSED
Sat 12-02-17 8:00am – 11:00am $30 $30 USA Youth Dry-tooling Championships CLOSED
Sat 12-02-17 12:00pm – 5:00pm $20 $20 Ice Festival Citizens' Competition CLOSED
Sat 11-11-17 9:00am – 1:00pm $35 $35 SoCO High School Competition #3 CLOSED
Fri 11-10-17 6:00pm – 9:00pm $25 $30 SOCO LOCO Competition #2 CLOSED
Sat 10-14-17 9:00am – 1:00pm $35 $35 SoCO High School Competition #2 CLOSED
Fri 10-13-17 6:00pm – 9:00pm $25 $30 SoCO LOCO Competition #1 CLOSED
Sat 09-23-17 9:00am – 1:00pm TBD TBD SoCO High School Comp #1 - PURE Bouldering CLOSED
Sat 09-16-17 1:00pm – 4:00pm $40 $50 USAC Bouldering Local - A, Juniors, Adult CLOSED
Sat 09-16-17 9:00am – 12:00pm $40 $50 USAC Bouldering Local - Youth B, C, D CLOSED
Sat 07-22-17 9:00am – 1:00pm $25 $25 Rocky Mountain State Games CLOSED